Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/vhost/vhost/59/guangrun.net_v2015/en/common_top.php:121) in /home/vhost/global/config.filter.php on line 5

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/vhost/vhost/59/guangrun.net_v2015/en/common_top.php:121) in /home/vhost/global/config.filter.php on line 5

Contact us

Address: Guangdong Province Foshan Nanhai Shishan town Guan Tai Lam Industrial Zone

Phone:0757-85802898

Fax:0757-85886896

Mailbox:guangrun2005fs@126.com

Home > About > ProfileProfile

Guangrun Metal Product Co., Ltd is a modern enterprise that integrates with research, development, design, processing, production and sales of medium and top grade aluminum alloy profiles. It is located in GuanyaoDalan Industrial Zone, Shishan Town, Nanhai District in the core economic circle of aluminum alloy profile manufacturing industry in Foshan.

The Company has been devoted to the research and development, design, processing, production and sales of medium and top grade aluminum alloy profiles since its establishment and has created two high end wood grain aluminum profile brands, “Guangrui” and “Guangzhuo”. Since its establishment in 2004, the Company develops rapidly in the aluminum profile industry relying on its own professional level and mature technology and has become a famous aluminum profile manufacturing enterprise in Foshan. By introducing and absorbing foreign advanced technologies, the Company has completed the first vertical three-dimensional wood grain production line in China, being the pioneer in the industry. And meanwhile, the Company also keeps on improving and developing new production processes and technologies to first launch series of products with antique wood grain, shaving wood grain, 3D wood grain, crystal cataphoresis wood grain and stereo wood grain in the market as a substitution for traditional wood, which were echoed in the market. The products with beautiful looks and econ-friendly features have realized the ideas of “Guangrui” and “Guangzhuo” to construct a green home. At present, “Guangrui Wood Grain Aluminum Profile” and “Guangzhuo Wood Grain Aluminum Profile” have become representatives of medium and high end brands in the industry and established the leading position. The Company also introduced the chrome-free surface treatment technology from German Chemetall, and applied eco-friendly coating materials in the course of spraying, preventing the heavy metal pollution in the course of the traditional production technology. The products have passed the EU Ross Product Certification. And meanwhile, the Company was the among the first to pass the certification of Guangdong clean energy manufacturing enterprise by upgrading and transforming the production equipment and waste water and gas disposal equipment.

The Company has a powerful professional technical and management team and all kinds of production equipment. It has six 800-1800 tons extrusion production lines, two vertical stereo wood grain production lines, two horizontal spraying production lines, and eight vacuum wood grain production lines. Most of the equipment is from famous domestic and foreign branch including domestic advanced aluminum alloy extrusion production lines, and Swiss imported spray lines with an annual production capacity of 30,000 tons.

The Company has fully carried out the ISO 9001 quality management system and operates in strict accordance with ISO 9001 quality management system to steadily establish a set of comprehensive quality management system with procedural organization and control and standardization of technical skills. The Company was entitled to “Member of Guangdong Association of Quality Inspection”. In order to ensure the product quality, all materials of the Company are offered by domestic and foreign famous manufacturers. The materials for surface treatment come from German Chemetall while major production materials such as the aluminum rods and coating materials are from domestic and foreign companies. In order to ensure the real-time monitoring over the technicalperformance and specifications of the Company’s products, the Company is equipped with complete sets of testing instruments in the testing center and has more than 20 sets of all kinds of important testing instruments to provide strong supports and reliable guarantee for product quality and the research, development and innovation of and technologies.

At present, the Company has established a stable marketing network with good product prospect and increasing sales volume. The products are not only well sold in the medium and high end market in all places in China, but are also exported to more than thirty countries and regions such as Japan, Korea, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, India, EU, Africa, Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan, receiving great popularity from customers.

The Company will keep carrying on the ideals and responsibilities of “Guangzhuo” and “Guangrui” and sincerely provide complete service and high quality products for new and old customers and head for success together.

Photography

联系我们

地址:广东省佛山市南海区狮山镇官窑大榄工业区

电话:0757-85802898

传真:0757-85886896

邮箱:guangrun2005fs@126.com

佛山市南海广润金属制品有限公司地处佛山市铝合金型材制造业核心经济圈内的南海区狮山镇官窑大榄工业区。公司创立至今一直致力于中高档铝合金型材的研发、设计、加工、生产与销售,创立“广锐”“广卓”两大高端木纹铝材品牌。公司自2004年成立以来,凭借自身的专业水平和成熟的技术,在引进和吸收国外先进技术的基础上,不断地完善和开发新型铝材产品,在市场上推出了仿古木纹、刨花木纹、三维木纹、晶泳木纹、立体木纹等一系列颇具特色的全铝家居新产品,作为传统木材的替代材料在市场上引起强烈的反响,产品既美观又环保,真正实践了“广锐”“ 广卓”铝材建设绿色家园的理念。公司还在国内引进了德国Chemetall公司先进的铝材无铬表面处理技术,并在喷涂生产过程中采用环保粉末涂料,减少了传统生产工艺在生产过程中的重金属污染,生产的产品通过欧盟Ross产品认证。同时,通过对生产设备和废水、废气处理设备的升级改造,通过了广东省清洁能源生产企业认证。

公司拥有一支强大的专业技术和管理团队,各种生产设备配置齐全,拥有800-1800吨各型挤压生产线6条,立式立体木纹生产线2条,卧式喷涂生产线2条,真空木纹生产线8条,绝大部分设备均采用国内外知名品牌,包含:国内先进的铝合金挤压生产线,瑞士进口的喷涂生产线等,年生产加工各型铝材30000吨。

公司全面推行ISO9001质量管理体系,严格按ISO9001质量管理体系要求运行,稳步建立起一套生产组织与控制程序化、工艺技术标准化的全面质量管理体系,荣获了“广东省质量检验协会理事单位”荣誉称号。为确保公司产品质量公司所有原辅材料均采用国内知名厂商提供的产品,主要表面处理化工材料采用德国Chemetall公司产品,铝棒、涂料等主要生产原料均采用国内外优质产品。为确保做到对公司产品的各项性能指标进行实时监控,公司检测中心主要检测仪器、配套设备一应俱全,拥有各型重要检测仪器设备20多台(套),为产品质量及工艺技术的研发创新提供了强大的支撑和可靠的保证。

目前,企业已建立起稳健的市场营销网络,产品市场前景十分看好,销售额逐年稳步增长,发展势头迅猛,产品除销往国内多地的铝合金型材产品市场外,还销往日本、韩国、新加坡、马来西亚、泰国、印度、欧盟、非洲及香港、澳门和台湾等境外三十多个国家和地区。

公司将继续秉承着“广锐”“广卓”两大品牌所赋予的理念和责任,竭诚为广大新老客户提供完善的服务和优质的产品,携手共步成功之路。

产品实拍

  • 仿古木纹铝材

  • 仿古木纹铝材

  • 肌肤木纹铝材

  • 耐候晶泳木纹

  • 耐候晶泳木纹铝材

  • 木纹铝材平开门

  • 刨花木纹铝材

  • 晶泳木纹铝材平开门

  • 木纹铝材卫浴门

  • 刨花木纹铝材平开窗

  • 木纹铝材门窗系列

  • 豪华木纹铝材重型推拉门

  • 木纹铝材室内门